play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wicks Garage

At Wicks Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wicks Garage

5 Wicks Garage
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Damage repzirs to Mazda'

    By Len B on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to express my appreciation of the efficient and helpful manner of all involved before and during the repairs to my car. The help and advice given has not gone unnoticed. I will have no hesitation in recommending your services to others. Len Hubble .

    Reply from Wicks Garage on 26/04/17

    Thank you Mr Hubble for the kind words, We hope you to see you again soon. Many thanks. M Wicks


  • 5

    A wicked way to buy a car! Easy and fair

    By Mr G on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simple, honest and straightforward business deal. Adam and Rob are personal, truthful and really easy to meet and speak to. I put a holding deposit down on a car that I hadn't seen and when I got to it, it is exactly as they described. No quibbles at all, I simply paid and left with a really great car. No hesitation in recommending you do business with Wicks Garage whether near or far. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Gold Standard

    By Mr F on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people. Couldnt do enough for us. They made sure that the stress and headache of buying a car was pleasurable and relaxed. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Birthday wish

    By Patrick M on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I bought a small car for my daughters birthday I made the deal from Scotland over the phone with Adam my wife and daughter flew down and picked up the car they were treated very well and no problems when they arrived home late at night Adam called to make sure they got home ok I would like to thank Adam for all his help in making my daughters birthday wish come true


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clive B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service really friendly service Adam who i saw first class so if you need a good second hand car or a mot or service give them a call Clive


  • 5

    Outstanding service and sales

    By Conrad S on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout, vehicle was immaculate, well presented a as described. Could not be happier with the vehicle and the service I received.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By LUCY P on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently visited Wicks Motors,I was greeted by a young man asking if I would like any help,I'd seen a car that I was interested in,he gave me all the details and previous history on the car,the price was in my budget so i went ahead with the purchase,Adam went through all the details thoroughly,paperwork was explained and signed. I then received a phonecall 2days later to say my car was ready to be collected.I am very happy with the customer care I received and would definatly recommend Wicks to purchase a car.


  • 5

    a good place to buy a car

    By Wendy D on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    staff at wicks were helpful well informed and friendly. a good experience.


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By Mrs D on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    WE FOUND THE SALESMAN VERY HELPFUL AND NOT AT ALL PUSHY. WOULD USE GARAGE AGAIN.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned, courteous service.

    By James P on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had found the car on Wicks Garage on Autotrader and I contacted Adam who was selling it. We made all of the appropriate arrangements and drove the 45 miles to view the car, which was very nicely presented and met all of the descriptive elements in the original advert. The car is a genuine low mileage classic Volvo S70, which we have been looking for, for some time. Adam could not have been more helpful and courteous and looked after us very well indeed, it is a shame that there are not more people about like him. Well done Adam, a great sale by you and a great purchase for us. Many thanks, James & Jane.


‹ Prev Next ›

Wicks Garage

Telephone:
01945 578948 07919 478408

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:30
Thursday 08:00 - 17:30
Friday 08:00 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Wicks Garage

Address:
Elm High Road,
Wisbech,
Cambridgeshire,
PE14 0DG