play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wicks Garage

At Wicks Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wicks Garage

Wicks Garage
5
4.8

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Tash B on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A friendly team with great customer service from start to finish, I came up from London to buy a car, well worth the trip. I have peace of mind that everything is in working order and the team were very helpful and fixed any concerns that I had. A beautiful car in great condition, if I need another car, I'll be back. Thanks Rob, you're a star :)


  • 5

    Damage repzirs to Mazda'

    By Len B on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to express my appreciation of the efficient and helpful manner of all involved before and during the repairs to my car. The help and advice given has not gone unnoticed. I will have no hesitation in recommending your services to others. Len Hubble .

    Reply from Wicks Garage on 26/04/17

    Thank you Mr Hubble for the kind words, We hope you to see you again soon. Many thanks. M Wicks


  • 5

    A wicked way to buy a car! Easy and fair

    By Mr G on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simple, honest and straightforward business deal. Adam and Rob are personal, truthful and really easy to meet and speak to. I put a holding deposit down on a car that I hadn't seen and when I got to it, it is exactly as they described. No quibbles at all, I simply paid and left with a really great car. No hesitation in recommending you do business with Wicks Garage whether near or far. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Gold Standard

    By Mr F on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people. Couldnt do enough for us. They made sure that the stress and headache of buying a car was pleasurable and relaxed. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Birthday wish

    By Patrick M on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service I bought a small car for my daughters birthday I made the deal from Scotland over the phone with Adam my wife and daughter flew down and picked up the car they were treated very well and no problems when they arrived home late at night Adam called to make sure they got home ok I would like to thank Adam for all his help in making my daughters birthday wish come true


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clive B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service really friendly service Adam who i saw first class so if you need a good second hand car or a mot or service give them a call Clive


  • 5

    Outstanding service and sales

    By Conrad S on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout, vehicle was immaculate, well presented a as described. Could not be happier with the vehicle and the service I received.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By LUCY P on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently visited Wicks Motors,I was greeted by a young man asking if I would like any help,I'd seen a car that I was interested in,he gave me all the details and previous history on the car,the price was in my budget so i went ahead with the purchase,Adam went through all the details thoroughly,paperwork was explained and signed. I then received a phonecall 2days later to say my car was ready to be collected.I am very happy with the customer care I received and would definatly recommend Wicks to purchase a car.


  • 5

    a good place to buy a car

    By Wendy D on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    staff at wicks were helpful well informed and friendly. a good experience.


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By Mrs D on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    WE FOUND THE SALESMAN VERY HELPFUL AND NOT AT ALL PUSHY. WOULD USE GARAGE AGAIN.


‹ Prev Next ›