play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01945 578948 | 07919 478408
Elm High Road, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, PE14 0DG

Customer reviews of Wicks Garage

At Wicks Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wicks Garage

Wicks Garage
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clive B on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service really friendly service Adam who i saw first class so if you need a good second hand car or a mot or service give them a call Clive


  • 5

    Outstanding service and sales

    By Conrad S on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great communication throughout, vehicle was immaculate, well presented a as described. Could not be happier with the vehicle and the service I received.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By LUCY P on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently visited Wicks Motors,I was greeted by a young man asking if I would like any help,I'd seen a car that I was interested in,he gave me all the details and previous history on the car,the price was in my budget so i went ahead with the purchase,Adam went through all the details thoroughly,paperwork was explained and signed. I then received a phonecall 2days later to say my car was ready to be collected.I am very happy with the customer care I received and would definatly recommend Wicks to purchase a car.


  • 5

    a good place to buy a car

    By Wendy D on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    staff at wicks were helpful well informed and friendly. a good experience.


  • 5

    CAR PURCHASE

    By Mrs D on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    WE FOUND THE SALESMAN VERY HELPFUL AND NOT AT ALL PUSHY. WOULD USE GARAGE AGAIN.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned, courteous service.

    By James P on 15 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had found the car on Wicks Garage on Autotrader and I contacted Adam who was selling it. We made all of the appropriate arrangements and drove the 45 miles to view the car, which was very nicely presented and met all of the descriptive elements in the original advert. The car is a genuine low mileage classic Volvo S70, which we have been looking for, for some time. Adam could not have been more helpful and courteous and looked after us very well indeed, it is a shame that there are not more people about like him. Well done Adam, a great sale by you and a great purchase for us. Many thanks, James & Jane.


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Toni M on 14 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    No hard sale, fair negotiation, and prompt purchase. All of the team are curtious and helpful, thank you.


  • 5

    Probably the best place to buy a car.

    By Terence R on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Reason being honest staff who give you all the facts but then give you all the time to find the best car to suit your needs without any heavy sales pitch, lots of patients, helpful, would buy again and recommend Adam and all the staff of Wicks for any one looking for a change of car


  • 5

    Joshua Lacey

    By Joshua L on 09 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff and a large range of vehicle's to choose from would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Me and my Clio

    By Heidi R on 12 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I absolutely love my little car, its my first one, it was in excellent condition for the age and mileage, the staff bent over backwards to help us and make sure we had the deal that was right. thanks Wicks